Female Football Championships, CBH Group Colts & Landmark Fixtures Finalised Fri, June 7, 2019 - 12:27 PM

The 2019 Female Championships, CBH Group Colts and Landmark Country Football Championships fixtures have finally been released. Follow the results here. 

On the 6th & 7th of July the inaugural Female Country Football Championships will be taken place at Anning Park.  Five sides will be attending from the different Leagues in the state:

  • Pilbara
  • Peel
  • Goldfields Female FL
  • South West
  • Great Northern

Below are the finalised fixtures for the two-day competition.

The CBH Group Colts will play over three days from Thursday 11th July – Saturday 13th July. Again, five sides will take the field at Rushton Park, Mandurah.

  • Regional Districts
  • Northern Suns
  • South West
  • Peel
  • Great Southern

The Landmark Country Football Championships will be held from Friday 12th – Sunday 14th July. Matches will be played all over Perth; Joondalup Arena, Richard Guelfi (Balcatta), Bassendean Oval and the three finals being held at Claremont Oval.

Division 1

  • Avon
  • South West
  • Goldfields
  • Upper Great Southern
  • Peel

Division 2

  • Mortlock
  • Ongerup
  • Great Northern
  • Eastern Districts

Division 3

  • Central Wheatbelt
  • North Midlands
  • Great Southern
  • Regional Allstars

Fixtures below.

Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.